Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Laser Medical Clinic

Susan Hyun, MD

Aesthetics Medicine & Anti Aging Medicine located in Santa Clarita, CA

6 total reviews

Dr. Susan Hyun always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Hyun below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 02/22/19
I've had problems with my varicose veins over 29 years in both my legs. I had one leg stripped and then the other 20 years ago. It was definitely "old school" procedures. As I continued to get several more bigger veins over the years I luckily saw the article in the Santa Clarita magazine. I was excited to have Dr. Susan Hyun do her laser procedure. It takes about an hour with no down time. I highly recommend Dr Hyun for those of you who need her magic. Thank you Dr Susan Hyun and your staff!
Elvira R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I met Dr. Hyum 3 years ago, It was a blessing for me she started working on my varicose veins. The problem on my legs weren't of the normal person. My legs were aching, tired and felt so heavy all the time. They didn't look so pretty or sexy. After several procedures my legs didn't hurt anymore!! They also looked better. She is a great doctor, very understanding, caring and professional. Thank you!! so much Dr. Hyun for all you have done for me. Elvira Rosales Bakersfield, Ca
Won P.
Submitted 02/15/19
MLMC is amazing!! I had a great first time experience coming here. I got IPL( intense pulsed light) which was remove of pigmentation, brightening and lifting all at the same time on may 29th 2017. Actually, I did couple of laser in L.A last year, I felt waste of money. It looked good only for a week. That was it. So, The beginning of this procedure, I didn't have too much expectation. However, The out come was truly amazing!!! Exactly, after 8 days later , my skin is super clean, perfect and glowing. I am very happy with the result. Dr. Hyun was fantastic, professional and has a great personality.
Sonja S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My legs would ache at the end of the day and knew I had to do something about my varicose veins. With both my parents having them, it was inevitable. I was fortunate to come across Dr Susan Hyun. I don't exactly have a lot of spare time and work a lot like most people. I was happily surprised Dr Susan Hyun and Martin, her sonographer, were able to perform the endo venous ablation therapy in 1 hour!!! I had one leg treated initially and then 1 week later, the other. This was honestly the easiest procedure I have had done and I'm not so sure why I waited so long.
EIleen R.
Submitted 10/13/18
I went to another vein specialist in the AV. He was still using the old technology and all about money. Very uncaring and unprofessional. I made an appt with Dr Hyun and was happpy righ away. She uses the most advanced technology with lasers. It was to make an appt. Dr Hyun really cares about her patients too! She called me the night of my procedure to see how I was doing. I love Martin too!
Daisy G.
Submitted 10/07/18
The website is easy to follow when ordering. Love how you can go to your recent purchases and repurchase quickly instead of looking for products each time. Everything I buy comes within a couple days which is great! And the products work amazing, I highly recommend.